24kg

Thought I’d revisit an old workout… The last time I did this was back here:

All with one 24kg
2minutes per hand on each exercise
30sec rest between exercises
6min rest between sets

Jerk 35/35
Snatch 35/35
Longcycle 20/20

Jerk 32/35
Push Press 30/30
Clean 35/35

Push Press 24/26
Half Snatch 33/35
Longcycle Press 15/15

Dead Hang 1min
Stretching

Gutted I ran out of memory on my phone, so I only have the first set 😦
Pleased overall as I’ve not really done very much one arm stuff lately (especially snatch/half snatch). Maybe could have pushed for a few more reps (especially on the cleans), but it was tough enough!

One thought on “24kg

Leave a Reply

