Starting to post all exercise.

Save the cycling commuting that I do, I’m just going to post up all the exercise I do, rather than just the kettlebells.

Really, this just means logging all the Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ) I do. Recently, it’s been quite a lot. I’ll try and take a reading off the bike computer every week…

So… Today

BJJ: hard sparring – open mat

Pullup ladder (1-5,5-1)30sec.*

*this means you have 30secs to do each ‘rung’ in. Here are the rungs. 1,2,3,4,5,5,4,3,2,1. So it’s 5min total, for a total of 30 pullups

Leave a Reply

